Trainings
S.No.
Fullname
Organization
Email Address
Year

1
Milabh Shrestha
Federation of Nepalese Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FNCCI)
milabh@fncci.org
2012

2
Gopal Chandra Joshi
Alternative Energy Promotion Centre (AEPC)
gopal.joshi@rerl.org.np
2012

3
Navin Kumar Karn
Hetauda Cement Industries
navinkumar_karn@yahoo.co.in
2012

4
Prakash Gupta
Consultant
prakash757@hotmail.com
2012

5
Avishek Malla
Gham power Pvt. Ltd
avishek.malla@gmail.com
2012

6
Bhupendra Shakya
Renewable Energy for Rural Livelihood (RERL), AEPC
bhupendra,shakya@rerl.org
2012

7
Prakash Aryal
Alternative Energy Promotion Centre (AEPC)
prakash.aryal@aepc.gov.np
2012

8
Govinda Chalise
Hydro Consult Pvt Ltd
chalise508@gmail.com
2012

9
Prabin Kumar Mishra
Surya Nepal Pvt Ltd
prabin.mishra@snpl.com.np
2012

10
Anjan Badgami
Annapurna Hotel
anjan.badgami@annapurna.com.np
2012

11
Kripa Sharma
Industrial Energy Management Project (IEMP)
kripa.sharma65@gmail.com
2012

12
Manoj Dhakal
Shivam Cement Pvt.Ltd
manoj.dhakal@shivamcement.com
2012

13
Sarbottam Pant
Deurali-Janta Pharmaceuticals Pvt.
sarbottam.pant@gmail.com
2012

14
Suman Budhathoki
Management Innovation and Technology (MIT) Solutions (P) LTD
sarbottam.pant@gmail.com
2012

15
Yam Thapa
Makwanpur Maida Mill
thapayam@hotmail.com
2012

16
Chandika Prasad Bhatta
Dept. of Mines & Geology
chandikabhatta@hotmail.com
2012

17
Prabal Bhattarai
Butwal Power Company Ltd
prabalbhattarai@hotmail.com
2012

18
Ravi Kumar Mainali
Freelance
rmainali68@gmail.com
2012

19
Satish Niraula
Oshin Power Service Butwal
satishniraula@yahoo.com
2012

20
Sudeep Bir Tuladhar
Alliance Consults Pvt. Ltd
tuladharsudip@gmail.com
2012

21
Umesh Kumar Gupta
Alisha Multi Consultant
umeshkg@gmail.com
2012

22
Ashish Ghimire
Siam Industrial Corporation Ltd
aashish.ghimire@gmail.com
2012

23
Dilesh Maharjan
Balaju Yantrasala Pvt. Ltd
dileshz@gmail.com
2012

24
Deepak Rana
Clean Concept Group
rana-deepak@live.com
2012

25
Bikash Uprety
Energy Sector Assistance Program (ESAP), AEPC
uprety_bikash@hotmail.com
2012

26
Ramesh Ranabhat
Universal Consultancy Services Pvt.Ltd
ranabhatramesh60@gmail.com
2012

27
Sukra Bahadur Gurung
District Energy and Environment Section, AEPC
sukra007@gmail.com
2012

28
Ram Sundar Kusi
Industrial Energy Management Project (IEMP)
here_ramk@yahoo.com
2012

29
Chij Bahadur Gurung
General Mechanical Workshop
cbgurung112@yahoo.com
2012

30
Anjal Niraula
Ghampower Pvt. Ltd
anjalniraula@gmail.com
2012

31
Amrit Abhamani Dhakal
Lotus Energy Pvt Ltd
dhakal.abha@gmail.com
2012

32
Bipul Khatiwada
Renewable Energy for Rural Livlihood (RERL), AEPC
bipul_khatiwada@hotmail.com
2012

33
Mahabharat Vyas Shrestha
Renewable Energy for Rural Livlihood (RERL), AEPC
mahabharat@live.com
2012

34
Manish Karn
Gorkha Brewery P Ltd
manish.karna@gorkhabrewery.com; er.manishkarn@gmail.com
2012

35
Pashupati Prasad Khatri
DDC:DEES, Bajhang
bajhan@rerl.org.np; pashupati81@gmail.com
2012

36
Satya Narayan Choudhary
Nepal Electricity Authority
Choudharysatyen@gmail.com
2012

37
Subash Humagain
Khowpa Engineering College
subashhumagain@gmail.com
2012

38
Uma Kant Sah
Freelance
dipendra125@yahoo.com
2012

39
Prabin Raj Sharma
DDC, REDP Taplejung
prseternal@gmail.com
2012

40
Rajeev Man Shrestha
Energy Sector Assistance Program (ESAP), AEPC
rajeev_mshrestha@hotmail.com; errajeev.mane@gmail.com
2012

41
Anil Prajapati
Khwopa Engineering College
anilprajapati607@gmail.com
2012

42
Suresh Kawan
Kathmandu University
sureshkawan@gmail.com
2012

43
Wasim Jabed
Individual (now Chamber of Industries, Morang)
wasimjabed@gmail.com
2012

44
Amit Rouniyar
Manmohan Memorial Polytechnic
rouniyar_amit@yahoo.com
2012

45
Sant Kr. Shrestha
Hulas Wire Ind. Ltd.
santshrestha@hulaswireindustries.com
2012

46
Nabin Kumar Shrestha
Kathmandu University
nabinshrestha85@gmail.com
2015

47
Sudan Neupane
Thapathali Campus
neupanesudan@ioe.edu.np
2015

48
Megha Nath Dhakal
Rastriya Banijya Bank, Central Office
megh11521@gmail.com
2015

49
Bijay Raj Khanal
Renewable Energy Test Station (RETS)/Nepal Academy of Science & Technology (NAST)
bkhanal19@gmail.com; bijaya@retsnepal.org
2015

50
Kumar Sujakhu
Tribhuwan International Airport
kuma_suja@yahoo.com
2015

51
Salina Bhatta
Civil Aviation Authority of Nepal
salinaz102@gmail.com
2015

52
Gunjaman Tamang
Central Business Park
gm.tamang100@gmail.com
2015

53
Krishna Prakash Upadhyay
Agro Enterprize Centre
Upadhyay.rakesh802@gmail.com
2015

54
Sanjeev Pokhrel
Smart Consult Pvt. Ltd
sanjeev@smartconsult.com.np
2015

55
Deepsikha Byanju
NEEP-GIZ
byanjudeepsikha@gmail.com
2015

56
Rabin Kumar Dahal
Freelance
rabin329@gmail.com
2015

57
Ravi Prakash Sharma
Freelance
ravi33ec@gmail.com
2015

58
Atmesh Poudyal
Nepal Electricity Authority
atmeshpoudyal@gmail.com
2015

59
Bharat Pradhan
Nepal Electricity Authority
bharattusu@gmail.com
2015

60
Bharati Karna
Nepal Electricity Authority
bharatikarna@gmail.com
2015

61
Bhawana Neupane
Energy Efficieny Centre, FNCCI
bhawana@fncci.org
2015

62
Govinda Neupane
Butwal Chamber of Commerce and Industry
gchintaksusta@gmail.com
2015

63
Mohammad Abul Hasan Khan
Butwal Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Abdulhasan.nep@gmail.com
2015

64
Sanjeev Rai
Ministry of Energy
Sanjeev.ray330@gmail.com
2015

S.No.
Fullname
Organization
Email Address
Year

1
Fariyad Ansari
Rungta Group
way2fariyad@hotmail.com
2017

2
Alisha Shrestha
Quest Pharma
alishashrestha.89@gmail.com
2017

3
Madhu Sudan Sapkota
CGIP
suitmadhu32@gmail.com
2017

4
Rakesh Karanjit
Sita Ram Gokul Milks Kath Pvt. Ltd
rakesh.krjt1989@gmail.com
2017

5
Saroj K. Mahato
National Health Care Pvt. Ltd
engineers@gmail.com
2017

6
Atul Acharya
Somya Nepal Pvt. Ltd
atul.acharya@snpl.com.np
2017

7
Ravi Shrestha
Himalayan Distillery Ltd.
raviistha@gmail.com
2017

8
Praveen Kushwana
Himalayan Distillery Ltd.
praveenkushwaha@live.com
2017

9
Pradip KC
Bijay Agriculture
madip7464@gmail.com
2017

10
Roshan Gautam
Airtech Industries Pvt. Ltd
roshgtm@gmail.com
2017

11
Sagar Upadhyay
Quest Pharmaceuticals Pvt. Ltd.
sagar.upadhyay@quest.com.np
2017

12
Dipendra Prasad Mahato
National Health Care Pvt. Ltd
factoryadim@nationalhealthcare.com.np
2017

13
Narendra Bajracharya
ICIMOD
narendra.bajracharya@icimod.org
2017

14
Chhabi Deo Sharma
Nepalgunj Medical College
cd_sharma@yahoo.com
2017

15
Jeewan Acharya
CGIP
jeewanacharya304@gmail.com
2017

16
Samrat Shrestha
Surya Nepal Pvt. Ltd.
samrat.shrestha@snpl.com.np
2017

S.No.
Fullname
Organization
Email Address
Year

S.No.
Fullname
Organization
Email Address
Year